Our Reviews

5 Star Image

"Had a aerial fitted today.done a good job,after a cowboy fitter did my last one.would recommend."

Caroline Fawcett

Facebook review August 2020



5 Star Image

"I contact Andy on the Tuesday, he came to fit my new arieal on the Friday, working around a time that suited me. All work was completed within the hour. He also removed my old Sky cables for me. He spent 10 mins at the end tuning my TV in for me."

Michael Barton

Facebook review July 2020




5 Star Image

"Andy never fails to impress with his efficiency, knowledge and quality of work. I wouldn't ask anyone else and would confidently recommend him to anyone!"

Sue Leigh

Facebook review July 2020




5 Star Image

"Just had Andy here this morning. Sky have told me due to where the dish is on my house and is live next to the woods then we can’t get a signal. Andy visited and said I will sort no worries. 5 stars"

Robert Latham

Facebook review July 2020




5 Star Image

"Had a new aerial fitted today, after having a cowboy do our last one and had constant issues with signal, and cannot begin to tell you how happy we are with the service we recieved from andrew today, from the moment he arrived he clearly explained what needed doing, and went above and beyond for what we needed, and everything he did was perfect and tidy and would highly recommend, thankyou so much"

Gill Brown

Facebook review June 2020




5 Star Image

"Very tidy job done despite the nasty weather! Excellent service would recommend very highly."

Steve Akister

Facebook review June 2020




5 Star Image

"Andrew arrived on time and done an excellent job fitting a new digital aerial would highly recommend Aerial & sky services"

John Burke

Facebook review June 2020




5 Star Image

"Had a new aerial fitted today and cables into 2 rooms ... Andy was really friendly and got job done quickly .. weather was awful too. Brilliant service would definitely use again if needed to, and would recommend to anyone"

Nikki Roughley

Facebook review June 2020




5 Star Image

"Brilliant service, fitted aerial in 2 rooms. Happy & friendly despite working in poor weather, would recommend and use again."

Liam Grimes

Facebook review June 2020




5 Star Image

"Needed assistance with Amateur Radio antenna install. Very prompt and courteous service, very accommodating on time. No hesitation in recommending Andy's services. A+++"

Dave H

Google review May 2020




5 Star Image

"Andy is very knowledgable, professional and has always been available when I’ve needed his services. Recently installed a full TV AERIAL system for me, first class. Always recommend Andy to all my contacts."

Tony Royle




5 Star Image

"Assisted setting up a new TV and installing a new aerial in another room, friendly punctual service would definitely recommend."

Lisa Irwin




5 Star Image

"Excellent service from start to finish"

Carol Williams




5 Star Image

"Great Service, arrived on time and did a fantastic job. I'd highly recommend to everyone, competitive prices too."

Victoria Borg




5 Star Image

"Highly recommended and great value for money. Thank you for doing a great job only got in contact with them yesterday and came and did it this morning. Thanks once again."

Debbie Clements




5 Star Image

"Had a new aerial today and 3 new cables. fitted by andrew tip top service and fantastic workmanship... a pleasure to talk too and very knowledgeable in his work. Turned up at 4 too a right mess of previous shoddy work. Come 6 o clock and all my bedrooms have full signal and all freeview channels... would definitely recommend to others."

Lee Watkinson




5 Star Image

"Great service from Andy. Very knowledgeable and I would recommend!"

Nathan Clancy




5 Star Image

"Two nice guys; Andrew & Ryan fitted an aerial for 2 rooms in less than an hour. Very friendly and efficient and the price was competitive. Absolutely no complaints The price they quoted was the price I paid. And my dog liked them too!"

Summer R




5 Star Image

"Rang 4 other companies before I rang aerial and sky services, end up getting the work done for half the price than the previous lowest quote! Quick and efficient, would definitely use again excellent service."

Ryan C




5 Star Image

"Absolutely brilliant! I can't recommend Andy enough. He responded immediately to my enquiry and was extremely helpful and informative about the products and services. His communication about the date of installation and arrival time was commendable. So many rely on telepathy! If you need an aerial don't hesitate, contact Andy for a friendly and efficient job!"

Susan Leigh




5 Star Image

"Quick service the next working day. Carried out efficiently to high standard, would recommend"

Wendy Green




5 Star Image

"Andrew came and fitted a full aerial /sky distribution system for me to 8 rooms , works brilliant and the price was even better. Highly Recommended. "

Tim




5 Star Image

"To find a trader who apologises for not returning your initial call within an hour is outstanding! Andy was round within the hour, had diagnosed the problem with my Sky setup and fixed it within another hour for less than Sky would have charged just to send an engineer in a couple of days time! They also fixed my terrestrial system for me and the work was extremely neat and tidy. Will recommend them any time and will use them again for any problems I have with my set-up."

Claire P




5 Star Image

"Competitive price, friendly guys, all done very neatly. On time and knew their stuff, will be recommending to others. Top service all round."

Steven C




5 Star Image

"Phoned Andy on a Sunday evening and was impressed that he was still taking calls at 8pm! Andy answered my many questions in a friendly manner and confirmed an appointment for the very next day.

True to his word Andy and his team turned up at my tennant's house and did the job. The feedback from the tennant was very impressive. A truly professional service with excellent knowledge of their work. Work was carried out in time and a very cheap service compared to other quotes.

Andy went the extra mile for me and has now secured a place on my own trusted traders list.

A firm recommendation for all your aerial needs."

Leanne Caplis




5 Star Image

"Fantastic team. The work that needed doing was more extensive than first thought, but was carried out efficiently and with minimum disruption. Very friendly and knowledgeable guys, with excellent prices to match."

Kath




5 Star Image

"2 genuinely lovely and jolly fellas very polite well mannered and very professional. I will highly recommend them. All round excellent service"




5 Star Image

"Competitive price, On time and knew their stuff, very polite well mannered and very professional. Definitely be recommending to others. Very good service all round."

Scarlet




5 Star Image

"Called Ariel & sky services to come and repair a previous installation. Andy and Ryan arrived who were both really friendly, they had the job completed with in an hour. My signal strength on my tv's went from being as low as 30% or unable to watch to 90%. Really competitive prices would highly recomend"

Paul H




5 Star Image

"Helped me out at short notice. Reliable, came when he said he would. Very reasonable prices."

Rebecca Allison




5 Star Image

"I got a fantastic job and can put hand on heart and say I would definitely recommend this company to anyone. He was very knowledgeable and had the technology to back this up. I live in an area where reception has always been bad - but now I have perfect reception. Thank you sooo much. On another note, the engineer was such a friendly and chatty man and made sure I was satisfied with the job he had done before he left. Well impressed!"

Pauline Swift




5 Star Image

"Excellent service! Arrived on time changed initial appointment with no issues. Work was completed quickly and efficiently. Made sure everything was working before leaving site. BTW Andy has white coffee no sugar. Will definitely use Andy in the future."

Carl Wetherill




5 Star Image

"Excellent service, very friendly had the job completed in no time! Andrew was able to recommend what was required and is very reasonably priced! I would definitely use this company again!"

Kirsty Andrews




5 Star Image

"Andy is very knowledgable, professional and has always been available when I’ve needed his services. Recently installed a full TV AERIAL system for me, first class. Always recommend Andy to all my contacts."

Lynne Royle




5 Star Image

"I contacted Andrew due to a fault on my kids tv. He arranged to call the following afternoon and did as he promised. He found the fault within 10 mins and installed a new ariel to the rear of my property. The job was carried out to an excellent standard and was more than reasonably priced. Would not hesitate to recommend. Thanks again."

Andy Smethurst




5 Star Image

"I rang round and found Ariel and sky services best prices and absolutely beltin work... definitely recommend and past on to more friends and family."

David Purnell




5 Star Image

"Booked Andy to install a satellite dish and he arrived promptly on the day agreed. He did a cracking job and I would have no problem recommending him to anyone. Good price too."

Andrew Borg